Ethical. Experienced. Exceptional. Meet your Gemini Sales and Service Team

Our Gemini team—your Gemini team—is the best in the industry. We work to serve our clients and the communities in which we live and work.

Sales Management Team

John Blake

Director of Sales

617.908.5806
jblake@gemini.legal

Angelina Dalrymple

Industry Relations Manager

626.407.7467
adalrymple@gemini.legal

Arturo “Art” Del Rio

Regional Sales Manager

909.919.0712
adelrio@gemini.legal

Nadja Dow

Manager of Voucher Counseling Services

818.419.7120
ndow@gemini.legal

Marie Ivey

Sales Support Manager

510.963.8224
mivey@gemini.legal

Sara Noorzad

Regional Sales Manager

925.550.1410
snoorzad@gemini.legal

Northern California Sales Team

Richard Contreras

Major Accounts Representative

925.785.3922
rcontreras@gemini.legal

Erin Foster

Account Manager

213.393.8442
efoster@gemini.legal

Deena Lalley

Account Manager

408.307.8969
dlalley@gemini.legal

Manny Vanegas

Account Manager

626.922.5629
mvanegas@gemini.legal

Southern California Sales Team

Hector Bautista

Account Manager

hbautista@gemini.legal
279.377.4482

Ruben Cuellar

Business Development Manager

562.646.9441
rcuellar@gemini.legal

Dunica Dorsey

Business Development Manager

916.626.0594
ddorsey@gemini.legal

Steven Estrada

Business Development Manager

530.863.3115
sestrada@gemini.legal

Daniel “Danny” Ferreyra

Major Accounts Representative

909.239.9684
dferreyra@gemini.legal

Lauren Medina

Business Development Manager

562.315.6558
lmedina@gemini.legal

Tiffany Miranda

Account Manager

626.364.4807
tmiranda@gemini.legal

Anthony Viramontes

Business Development Manager

562.360.4358
aviramontes@gemini.legal

Yoshi Warita

Account Manager

559.909.9656
ywarita@gemini.legal

Inside Sales Representatives and Software Training Analyst

Michael Katches

Inside Sales Representative

Direct: 916.778.3102
Client Support: 877.739.7481

Steven Gutierrez

Software Training Analyst

Direct: 559.368.2565
Client Support: 877.739.7481

Client Services Representatives

Jamie Johnson

Client Services Manager

Steven Almazan

Client Services Representative

Gemma Arciniega

Client Services Representative

Erika Arechiga

Client Services Representative

Areisy Arellano

Client Services Representative

Elizabeth Leyva

Client Services Representative

Shara Burks

Client Services Representative

Sydney Castillo

Client Services Representative

Miryan Cortez

Client Services Representative

Marisa Roman

Client Services Representative

Amy Sellers

Client Services Representative

Jared Telford

Client Services Representative

Melissa Tirado

Client Services Representative

Vouchers Services Team

David Duran

Vouchers Supervisor

Norma Barajas-Escalante

Vouchers Specialist

Vanessa Mulgado

Vouchers Specialist

Aurora Paredes

Vouchers Specialist

Vicky Pablo

Vouchers Specialist

Jesenia Guzman-Quezada

Vouchers Specialist

Maria Shelby

Vouchers Specialist

Ines Tlaiye

Vouchers Specialist